Sale on canvas prints! Use code ABCXYZ at checkout for a special discount!

Steve Templeton - Artist Website Reviews

Steve Templeton - Artist Website sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Rammstein Till Lindemann Art Engel by The Rocker Chic

"Good quality, great image, hubby loved it! Thank you."

Christine Cadden

Market Drayton, (United Kingdom)

2 Hours Ago

Passenger Liner SS Keewatin in Winter Dock by Randall Nyhof

"This print is awesome. I bought one of the big sizes. The resolution is good considering the size, and the colors are really nice. It's a good quality reproduction. I got the matt paper and glad I did - no possiblity of unwanted reflections. Customer service was good. I told them the print I got was smaller than what I ordered, and in 3 days..."

Don Cowdrey

Charlottesville, VA

8 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Sunset Over Manchester Street Power Station by Andrew Pacheco

"Love my purchase!"

April Sousa

Swansea, MA

9 Hours Ago

Neil Young by Richard Day

"I have a friend who is a Neil Young aficionado and expecting his first grandson. He was thrilled thank you!"

Mona Yribar

Nampa, ID

10 Hours Ago

The Thundering Blue Stripe GT-350 by David Lloyd Glover

"Loved it and so did my Grandson, who just with the help of his grandfather did a total restoration on a 66 mustang in that same color."

Michele Hiam

Kennedale, TX

12 Hours Ago

F4F Wildcat On The Prowl by Stu Shepherd

"NOT RECIEVED"

Charles Angle

Lakeland, FL

15 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Feeling Good by Jennifer Liberty

"Great size and good quality. Beautiful print on the towel. Highly recommend"

Michele Williams

West Melbourn, FL

20 Hours Ago

Water Works by Jennifer Liberty

"Lovely addition to my Christmas tree"

Michele Williams

West Melbourn, FL

20 Hours Ago

Feeling Good by Jennifer Liberty

"Beautiful and good quality"

Michele Williams

West Melbourn, FL

20 Hours Ago

Feeling Good by Jennifer Liberty

"Beautiful and good quality"

Michele Williams

West Melbourn, FL

20 Hours Ago

Water Works by Jennifer Liberty

"Beautiful and good quality"

Michele Williams

West Melbourn, FL

20 Hours Ago

The Shadow Ghost of the Manor by Conde Nast

"The order arrived in a timely manner. The artwork was duplicated beautifully."

Andre Hinds

North Miami, FL

21 Hours Ago

John Lennon in Color by Aged Pixel

"Love it excellent service all round"

Gerry Paterson

Motherwell, North Lanarkshire (United Kingdom)

22 Hours Ago

Abstract - The wonders of Sea by Mike Savad

"So very beautiful and creative!"

Lucia Dellacerra

Qrendi, (Malta)

1 Day Ago

Starfish by Lucia Waterson

"Beautiful and perfect for summer!"

Lucia Dellacerra

Qrendi, (Malta)

1 Day Ago

Clancy by Robert Anschutz

"Purchase went well and we love our Clancy. Displayed in our media room."

Dan Taylor

Prosper, TX

1 Day Ago

Ferrari F430 by Adrian Evans

"This pillow is perfect. Good quality and my son really like the looks of it. Highly recommend this business"

Marilyn Richards

Corona, CA

1 Day Ago

Cockapoo by David Rogers

"Perfect gift to honor our beloved Jack."

Sarah Avon

New Windsor, NY

1 Day Ago

venezia tutta rosa by Guido Borelli

"As always, your beautiful shower curtains add a designer touch to my small bathroom. they add space and dimension to the bathroom and make me feel as though I'm outdoors in beautiful places. I also use them to "change the seasons"! Excellent quality also. My guests are very impressed."

Leanne Retana

Santa Rosa, CA

1 Day Ago

la porta rossa sulla salita by Guido Borelli

"I love this image. I hung it above my 6 burner gas stove in my kitchen and it brightens up the room beautifully. The 3 dimensional aspect makes you feel you could walk right into the scene. Excellent quality metal print with vivid color. Love it!"

Patricia Kelly

DeLand, FL

1 Day Ago

Blickensderfer Typewriter by Adrian Evans

"The shirt was very snug for an XL. The colors in the image were very washed out and did not look like the photo."

Rose Harrison

MIddletown, CT

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

N214HA Hawaiian Airlines Airbus A321 Landing Honolulu International Airport Art by Reid Callaway

"Very happy with the T shirts for my grandson. He will be soo happy!!! Thank you."

Diane Imanaka

Honolulu, HI

1 Day Ago

My Blue Hawaii Airbus by Erik Simonsen

"Very happy with the T shirts for my grandson. He will be soo happy!!! Thank you."

Diane Imanaka

Honolulu, HI

1 Day Ago

Death From Above by Dan Nance

"High quality imagery from Dan Nance perfectly framed by Fine Art America!"

Kyle Knapp

Morristown, NJ

1 Day Ago

ancient greece by Meirion Matthias

"Amazing imagery from Meirion Matthias made even more spectacular by an outstanding framing job from Fine Art America. It's a masterpiece!"

Kyle Knapp

Morristown, NJ

1 Day Ago

Cheryl Tiegs Modeling A Bikini At A Beach by William Connors

"The photo is supercool and beautiful - hanging in a bedroom. Good quality. I'm giving four stars because the frame was scratched and coming apart - but they immediately offered to send a replacement."

Tiffany Paulsen

Sherman Oaks, CA

1 Day Ago

floral tropical skull by Bekim M

"Wish there was a bottom n top to cover the phone completely"

Ashtian Gonzales

Sparks, NV

1 Day Ago

China Cove by David Gilliland

"Exceeded my expectations! Very clear and colorful image. Love it in my dining room."

Kelly Lemmons

Meridian, ID

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Dawn at Lake Louise by Pierre Leclerc Photography

"So pleased with this purchase. Great quality even when printed large."

Kelly Lemmons

Meridian, ID

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

1956 New York Yankees Remix Art by Row One Brand

"Hate the color you inappropriately sent me. You even have the correct color I requested in your photo."

James Tomasetti

Upper Marlboro, MD

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Celebrate by Jon Neidert

"Quality product!!"

Christopher Rydel

Murfreesboro, TN

1 Day Ago

Frankenstrat by Sean Parnell

"It’s great"

Gregory Schlemmer

Mohave Valley, AZ

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Sliced Apple still life oil painting by Linda Apple

"Beautiful canvas—the colors are just gorgeous. The frame I ordered is very nice. I have ordered 2 more canvases since receiving this one. I absolutely love it! This is a wonderful website & I am very happy with my purchase. By the way, for folks who are unsure about purchasing a frame. I purchased a floating frame for this canvas and it was we..."

Michael Webb

Hillsborough, NC

1 Day Ago

Mike Krzyzewski aka Coach K Portrait by Robert Yaeger

"We are disappointed in the quality of the material of this “beach sheet”. It is too thin and not very absorbent. I was waiting to give this to my husband , who is a Duke University alumni, as a Fathers Day gift which made a greater disappointment. We were also very disappointed in the blurry art . The depiction of coach K is difficult to make..."

Misti Henshaw

Ball Ground, GA

1 Day Ago

DUKE BLUE DEVILS BASKETBALL by Joe Hamilton

"We are disappointed in the quality of the material of this “beach sheet”. It is too thin and not very absorbent. I was waiting to give this to my husband , who is a Duke University alumni, as a Fathers Day gift which made a greater disappointment."

Misti Henshaw

Ball Ground, GA

1 Day Ago

Charra Bonita by Pat Haley

"I love this artist; this greeting card is just beautiful."

Irene Gonzales

Phoenix, AZ

1 Day Ago

Porsche Logo by Max Dedrick

"Very pleased with the mug, thanx Max! Nothing to do with the mug but DHL shipping is worse than even Fedex. You really need to change."

John Bellmore

Hamden, CT

1 Day Ago

Romantic Novel by Sue Halstenberg

"I am a huge book lover, so I love this beautiful greeting card."

Irene Gonzales

Phoenix, AZ

1 Day Ago

Sleeping Cat - Paperweight by Debra Hall

"I mailed this cute greeting card to my cousin along with a book, she is a huge reader and a huge cat lover too."

Irene Gonzales

Phoenix, AZ

1 Day Ago

Guadalupe de los Milagros by Candy Mayer

"I mailed this greeting card to my cousin who is having surgery soon, we are a Catholic family so she will love receiving this card."

Irene Gonzales

Phoenix, AZ

1 Day Ago

The Runaway by Robin Moline

"love the bright cheerful colors"

Irene Gonzales

Phoenix, AZ

1 Day Ago

Toadstool Cottage by MGL Meiklejohn Graphics Licensing

"love "peaceful" greeting cards"

Irene Gonzales

Phoenix, AZ

1 Day Ago

The Conservatory by MGL Meiklejohn Graphics Licensing

"I love this beautiful greeting card, I mailed to my elderly aunt just to say "hello"."

Irene Gonzales

Phoenix, AZ

1 Day Ago

McCook, NE Supercell by Christopher Rosinski

"Excellent print quality and shot by an awesome photographer! Thanks, Chris!"

Jim Conley

Wallingford, VT

1 Day Ago

Snowy March II by Carol Walker

"I purchased two of these prints for both my homes in Colorado. It is so lovely. We get lots of comments and compliments on it. Beautiful. Thank you Carol."

Judy Walter

Westminster, CO

1 Day Ago

Three blue footed boobies by Juan Bosco

"I ordered four of the blue footed boobies as a series Ithis particular print is one of the series). They're beautifully done and have some sweet and comic elements. They all make me smile! Thank you!"

Judith Walter

Westminster, CO

1 Day Ago

THree blue footed boobies by Juan Bosco

"I ordered four of the blue footed boobies as a series Ithis particular print is one of the series). They're beautifully done and have some sweet and comic elements. They all make me smile! Thank you!"

Judith Walter

Westminster, CO

1 Day Ago

Blue footed boobies by Juan Bosco

"I ordered four of the blue footed boobies as a series Ithis particular print is one of the series). They're beautifully done and have some sweet and comic elements. They all make me smile! Thank you!"

Judith Walter

Westminster, CO

1 Day Ago

Blue footed boobies by Juan  Bosco

"I ordered four of the blue footed boobies as a series Ithis particular print is one of the series). They're beautifully done and have some sweet and comic elements. They all make me smile! Thank you!"

Judith Walter

Westminster, CO

1 Day Ago

robert lewandowski illustration by Penta Kros

"I ordered it as a gift for a Lewandowsky fan. Everybody has loved the mug and I most probably will have to reorder. Thanks to whoever is the artist for this mug."

Shezan Sanaullah

Wandlitz, Brandenburg (Germany)

1 Day Ago

Colorful Entrance by Matt Woolsey

"Beautiful!"

Teresa Owens

Orangeburg, SC

1 Day Ago

Model2 by Leighton Williams

"Hello this order was never delivered. How can i get this order traced? Also, which delivery company was used?"

Leighton Williams

Middletown, NY

1 Day Ago

Model1 by Leighton Williams

"Hello this order was never delivered. How can i get this order traced? Also, which delivery company was used?"

Leighton Williams

Middletown, NY

1 Day Ago

Colorful Dots Pattern - Polka Dots - Pattern Design 4 - Violet, Purple, Indigo by Studio Grafiikka

"The picture was great. I can't wait to hang it up. It makes my room look bright."

Richelle Omolara Douglas

London, (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

Lufkin Zoo Creekside by Barbara Richert

"I look at this picture on my wall and it gives me a sense of peace. It’s quite therapeutic after a busy day. I am also impressed with the excellent framing job. Thank you"

Shane Gangi

Statesville, NC (USA Military)

1 Day Ago

Shiprock Sunrise New Mexico by Bob Christopher

"Great. Arrived in time for Father's day and my dad loved it."

Jacob Hunt

Aurora, CO

1 Day Ago

Hogback Trading Company by Bob Christopher

"Terrible awful. The puzzle never shipped! This was supposed to be a father's day gift and it was extremely expensive!"

Jacob Hunt

Aurora, CO

1 Day Ago

The Corvette Z06 by Mark Rogan

"I returned the shirt as I ordered the wrong size and Im waiting on my refund. Can you please let me know if you have received it yet? Thank you! (615) 772-1742"

Noel Bailey

Dickson, TN

July 2nd, 2022

Rocky Apollo Art Recreation by J Longtoothed

"Fantastic quality great print"

Michelle Connolly

Uxbridge, London (United Kingdom)

July 2nd, 2022

Deerleap Mountain by Mark Benton

"Hi Mark! I have always loved this print from your portfolio and now I own it. It brings a smile every time I look at it!"

Buffie Contey

Gettysburg, PA

July 1st, 2022

Stevie by Christian Chapman Art

"Adorable pic and colors for Stevie, but I would've liked the graphic to be more central to the person drinking the coffee or tea, not facing out, opposite the handle - that's really unusual for a mug. Not a lot of fun for the drinker who wants to see the artwork. It's fun to have the mug in general but could be much better! Maybe even an image on b..."

Colleen Sarthou

Lawrence Township, NJ

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Black undies by Shelby

"sent back duplicate"

Kathleen McGrath

Port Orchard, WA

July 1st, 2022

Gourmet Magazine Cover Featuring Ice Cream by Romulo Yanes

"Nice case but I thought it was black."

Sandra Wilkerson Woodson

Richmond, VA

July 1st, 2022

Lone Peak at Big Sky, MT by Janet Kay

"This metal print was even nicer than I had expected. The photo was absolutely gorgeous and the workmanship high quality. It looks stunning hanging on the wall and we could not be happier. No one who visits fails to notice and compliment this print. The artist is very talented."

Bill Jones

The Woodlands, TX

July 1st, 2022

Bound Beauty by Jt PhotoDesign

"AWESOME TSHIRT, GREAT ART ON THE FRONT AND IT IS BEAUTIFULLY MADE AND SCREEN PRINTED. I WILL BE TELLING MY FRIEND ABOUT YOUR COMPANY AND YOUR MERCHANDISE BECAUSE I KNOW HE WILL WANT A T SHIRT TOO. MANY THANKS"

Craig Cameron

Varsity Lakes, QLD (Australia)

July 1st, 2022

Gucci Pattern by Hara Juku

"I truly love this mug however, I attempted to reach out to the seller and over a week and no reply. I asked if I could get the logo on 2 sides. I would be happy to pay more, 3 star due to lack of reply from seller"

David Metz

Largo, FL

July 1st, 2022

Lux Brand by Jonathan Murray

"I truly love this mug however, I attempted to reach out to the seller and over a week and no reply. I asked if I could get the logo on 2 sides. I would be happy to pay more, 3 star due to lack of reply from seller"

David Metz

Largo, FL

July 1st, 2022

Set Sail for Hatteras by Dan Campbell

"These notecards are frame-worthy. As always, Dan Campbell’s art is beautiful."

Lynn Davidson

Chesapeake, VA

July 1st, 2022

Great Mother Goddess-Parashakti Devi by Ananda Vdovic

"Unbelievable! The art is so beautiful. The frame enhanced it to perfection."

Cheryl White

Mars Hill, NC

July 1st, 2022

STAMMER by Wendy Rodgers

"Absolutely beautiful, love it. https://fineartamerica.com/orderimages/small-line-item-4598873.jpg"

Steven Weiss

Saint Petersburg, FL

July 1st, 2022

Alaska Air National Guard HH-60G Pave Hawk Hosting Up 2 Heroes by Joe Kunzler

"Glad I choose the wood mount. Looks great."

Mary Hosea

Clinton, UT

July 1st, 2022

LOGO MARGARITAVILLE JIMMY BUFFETT BAND by JIMMY BUFFETT BAND

"The shirt is really nice, and the picture is cute, but I was a little disappointed that the colors weren't as bright as they look in the picture."

Deborah Perry

Kaysville, UT

July 1st, 2022

golden state by Edwin Abyasa

"The Best"

Darko Dorkin

Ludwigshafen, (Germany)

July 1st, 2022

MICHAEL JORDAN CHICAGO BULLS ABSTRACT ART 3 by Joe Hamilton

"The Best"

Darko Dorkin

Ludwigshafen, (Germany)

July 1st, 2022

Spartan Travel Mug by Abigail Russell

"The Best"

Darko Dorkin

Ludwigshafen, (Germany)

July 1st, 2022

Boston Celtics by Stephen Stookey

"The Best"

Darko Dorkin

Ludwigshafen, (Germany)

July 1st, 2022

Hockey Fanart Tampa Bay Lightning by Leith Huber

"The Best"

Darko Dorkin

Ludwigshafen, (Germany)

July 1st, 2022

Sooner Magic by Joe Roselle

"Great card for an OU grad!"

Ronald S Kozora

Gatesville, TX

July 1st, 2022

Bethlehem Steel by ARTtography by David Bruce Kawchak

"Nice local touch for a life long Johnstowner!"

Ronald S Kozora

Gatesville, TX

July 1st, 2022

Many Arms, Many Waves by Lee Parent

"This piece is gorgeous and amazing. So glad I bought it!"

Danielle Dagilis

Los Angeles, CA

July 1st, 2022

Golden Dome by Cory Still

"Perfect card for an ND fan!"

Ronald S Kozora

Gatesville, TX

July 1st, 2022

Winnie's Place by Mark Walter

"This is a thin blanket and I didn’t think being so thin that I would like it but I absolutely am in love with it it is so warm I have slept with it since I’ve had it I wouldn’t give it up for the world I need to buy me another one"

Roxana Beaudry

North Las Vegas, NV

July 1st, 2022

Tulips On Black by Mark Rogan

"Very nice pillow love the striking colors that come out of the cloth wish the pillow was a little more stuff"

Roxana Beaudry

Ocala, FL

July 1st, 2022

Autumn Walk- Art by Linda Woods by Linda Woods

"I want to return these items."

Renee Spies

Murfreesboro, TN

July 1st, 2022

Find Your Light by Madison Deckert

"LOVE LOVE LOVE my new notecards! The detailed art work is outstanding and the quality of the card stock is beautiful. Great purchase :)"

Margie Nimmo

Safety Harbor, FL

July 1st, 2022

Super Mario Water World by Mark Emery

"The item was in Great Condition! Thank You!"

Travis Hall

Orlando, FL

July 1st, 2022

Old Lantern by Katie Dobies

"This lovely piece just makes you feel good about being alive. Cozy, comforting, and illuminating."

David Ryan

Ocean View, DE (USA Military)

July 1st, 2022

Light Filled by Katie Dobies

"Like all great artists, Katie’s work raises endless questions. The light in the window is from the sun, hidden behind the possibly abandoned church…how many different directions does this story go in?? Is the sun breathing energy and light into the church, a renewal? Is the sun hidden so as to create a commentary on divine mystery? Is this yet..."

David Ryan

Ocean View, DE (USA Military)

July 1st, 2022

Lionel Model Toy Trains with Father and Son by Cody Cookston

"This cup is deja vu all over again from my childhood of Lionel trains- the image is a copy of a catalog I once had. Its also great for my coffee."

First Last

Alexandria, VA

July 1st, 2022

Dry Tortugas Window 3 by Dale Kohler

"Absolutely stunning photos. A great addition to my photos of the Dry Tortugas"

Cynthia Sullivan

Holland, PA

July 1st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Vineyard Web by Alec Klobuchar

"Who knew a spider web could look so gorgeous? The water droplets look real and 3-dimensional, they look like they are fall of the photo. Amazing quality! Love this!"

Yvette Inez

Lake Barrington, IL

July 1st, 2022

Reflections of a Stilt by Alec Klobuchar

"Can’t tell you how much I love this image! I purchased a few of the bird reflections and love them all so much!"

Yvette Inez

Lake Barrington, IL

July 1st, 2022

Reflecting Stilt by Alec Klobuchar

"I purchased the series of the bird reflections. They display beautifully together as a set. I’m obsessed with the way the photographer captures the bird reflection so clearly!"

Yvette Inez

Lake Barrington, IL

July 1st, 2022

Pelican Reflections  by Alec Klobuchar

"Truly a work of art! The quality of the print is magnificent. One of my favorites!"

Yvette Inez

Lake Barrington, IL

July 1st, 2022

Anna's Hummingbird by Alec Klobuchar

"Amazing photo! Brings me joy every time I walk by it. So happy with my purchase!"

Yvette Inez

Lake Barrington, IL

July 1st, 2022

Western Honeybee  by Alec Klobuchar

"Beautiful photo! Beautiful quality! Love this photographer’s work. Have his photos throughout my home!"

Yvette Inez

Lake Barrington, IL

July 1st, 2022

Sagamore Bridge Monochromatic by Susan Driscoll

"This photograph represents so much. This artist captures amazing shots of New England"

Patricia Little

Newton, MA

July 1st, 2022

Bank Street Views by Susan Driscoll

"Absolutely beautiful photographs from this artist."

Patricia Little

Newton, MA

July 1st, 2022

Atari - Crystal Castles Logo by Brand A

"I ordered black and got a red one was too late to return it for a black one"

Stephen Kidd

Rome, GA

July 1st, 2022

Handgun Glock 19x by Erwin Hermawan

"The red is not the same as it is in this picture and the shirts run smaller than regular sizes"

Chris Cummings

Flint, MI

July 1st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Skull and Flowers by Linda Laing

"We absolutely love our new mugs by Linda Laing. Her artwork is amazing and being able to look at it each day is just wonderful!"

Anat Silvera

Richmond, CA

July 1st, 2022

Barn Sketch  by Rich Jasso

"Nice pillow with interesting colors, art work is great"

Gail Young

Likely, CA

July 1st, 2022

Barn Sketch  by Rich Jasso

"Very nice big cup wonderful art on it, the barn photo is great"

Gail Young

Likely, CA

July 1st, 2022

Kims Meadow by Shelley Freese

"I love my pillows with Shelley Freese artwork! I wish they were a bit larger… but love the vibrant colors and amazing artwork!"

Mandi Luce-Heinle

Lakeside, MT

June 30th, 2022

St. Peter's by Lisa Bunge

"I love the way the canvas of the “Little Blue Church” goes with the collection of other souvenirs from my travels. To me it is delightful."

Mary Humphrey

Gold Hill, OR

June 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Lahiri Mahasaya by Steve Carver

"AWESOME!!!"

Todd Anderson

Columbus, OH

June 30th, 2022

Texas Tech Football College Sports Retro Vintage Poster by Design Turnpike

"High quality that looks great on my office wall."

Jason Weber

Lubbock, TX

June 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Texas Tech College Basketball Retro Vintage University Poster Series by Design Turnpike

"High quality that looks great on my office wall."

Jason Weber

Lubbock, TX

June 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Texas Tech College Baseball Sports Vintage Poster by Design Turnpike

"High quality that looks great on my office wall."

Jason Weber

Lubbock, TX

June 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Texas Tech University College Golf Sports Vintage Poster by Design Turnpike

"High quality that looks great on my office wall."

Jason Weber

Lubbock, TX

June 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Torrey Sunset by Steph Moraca

"My Dad loved this artwork as much as I did when selected for a Father's Day card. Well done Steph and many thanks."

James Kendrick

Danville, VA

June 30th, 2022

Dragon Spit by MGL Meiklejohn Graphics Licensing

"Love 💕 the beautiful 😻 design and perfect 🤩 size . I also ordered the shirt too from Nicholas DeCarolis"

Nicholas DeCarolis

Charlotte, NC

June 30th, 2022

Herbie The Love Bug Painting by Paul Meijering

"Can not comment as I have not received yet"

Vicki Shipway

Dover, TAS (Australia)

June 30th, 2022

Clasical Santorini by George Rossidis

"I have returned it. The color in the art piece was different than the online color. I loved the piece and still do but some of the color clashed with colors in the room. I am still looking for wall art depicting Santorini. Visiting there was a great time and the art will remind me of a happy memory."

Roberta Jackson

Marietta, GA

June 30th, 2022

Belmont Fence Panel by Alice Gipson

"Great picture"

Mary Ann Esposito

Port Washington, NY

June 30th, 2022

Secretariat 1 by CAC Graphics

"Love it"

Mary Ann Esposito

Port Washington, NY

June 30th, 2022

Willie Nelson by Michelle Flanagan

"Just like i expected!!! Michelle is a very talented artist !!!"

Lori Graham

Whitehouse, TX

June 30th, 2022

Turquoise-browed Motmot by Daniel Lee Brown

"Absolutely beautiful. I love love love it"

Lisa Beaudet

Nolensville, TN

June 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Strat Brothers by Andrew King

"Great addition to my music room."

Lynn Thomson

Meridian, ID

June 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Fox Kit with Yellow Flowers by Jerry Fornarotto

"IT'S VERY, VERY CUTE. MY WIFE IS A "FOX PERSON"...SHE LOVED IT!!!"

Gene Bennedict

Mccall, ID

June 30th, 2022

Tyler Hynes by Jordan Blackstone

"My sister is a big Tyler Hynes fan. She absolutely loves the Hynes birthday present mug. It is now sitting on her work desk. I was so lucky to stumble upon your site. Ordering was fast and so easy with quick delivery. Thank you!"

Patricia Avila

Scottsdale, AZ

June 30th, 2022

Whitley House by Robert Powell

"Very good quality"

Stacey Brown

Lenexa, KS

June 30th, 2022

Sea Stack in the Electric Twilight by Laura Iverson

"The poster looks nothing like the website pic. Returning the poster costs $55. What can you do for me? Please inform Thanks"

Jack Silver

Tucson, AZ

June 30th, 2022

Tom Waits by Ivan Hardiansyah

"It's a good product, doesn't look like it will peel or flake off. I've only had it few days. But so far I'm pretty happy"

Wesley Hooker

Tigard, OR

June 30th, 2022

COLORADO AVALANCHE UNIFORM by Joe Hamilton

"Nice mug, she shipping is a joke"

Tom Tennant

Parker, CO

June 30th, 2022

Claude Monet  French Artist In His by Mary Evans Picture Library

"I absolutely love my Monet in his Giverny garden print. It is so beautiful! Thank you Mary Evans Picture Library."

Jan Snapp

El Cajon, CA

June 30th, 2022

yes rock band by Dell Sam

"Art centered a little low. But color & Graphics are good"

Debbie Scott

Ofallon, MO

June 30th, 2022

Private Landing by Alan Zawacki

"Stunning art piece. One of my favorites."

Ashley Douthit

Huntsville, AL

June 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

The Chief by Harvie Brown

"Great painting! Looks great on the wall. Really love the subject matter."

Jaime Dominguez

El Paso, TX

June 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Discovering Trunk Bay by Alan Zawacki by Alan Zawacki

"Alan does the most beautiful paintings. I am always so happy and so impressed."

Ashley Douthit

Huntsville, AL

June 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Tupac Shakur Artwork  by Sheraz A

"This is not at all what was expected. The size does not even come close and the material is falling apart. I am requesting refund."

Michael Lawrence

Headingley, MB (Canada)

June 30th, 2022

Halo by Mary Sparrow

"I love the card. It’s exactly what I wanted… unfortunately it took 3 weeks to get here and I missed the event"

Jan Craig

LaSalle, ON (Canada)

June 30th, 2022

Silver Sixty Five by Douglas Pittman

"I love it, looks like my car. Received a lot of comments."

Edward DAmico

Middletown, NY

June 30th, 2022

Sedona Cathedral Rock Reflections by Dave Dilli

"The picture was beautiful. So glad I ordered. And shipping was fast."

Veronica Mitchell

Memphis, TN

June 30th, 2022

Cathedral Rock Moon Rise Color by Dave Dilli

"The picture was beautiful. And the shipping was quick."

Veronica Mitchell

Memphis, TN

June 30th, 2022

Angel was relax and enjoy the bloom trees  by Annie Vo

"Love the clarity of the art piece"

Cathryn Shores

Santa Ana, CA

June 30th, 2022

Greatest Rock Albums of All Time by Zapista OU

"LOVE IT!!!"

Michael Yedinak

Schaumburg, IL

June 30th, 2022

Blessed Child by Relique Dorcis

"You guys have our full respect..."

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

June 30th, 2022

Oracle of the Goddess of Maghreb by Relique Dorcis

"You guys have our respect....."

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

June 30th, 2022

Blessed Child by Relique Dorcis

"We love them"

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

June 30th, 2022

Cultures Libation by Relique Dorcis

"we love it"

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

June 30th, 2022

The miracles of Autumn  by Relique Dorcis

"This one is complimentary hanging is my in law's family room. You can not believe the amount of people just looking at the piece and asking where we got it it from ...Just gorgeous"

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

June 30th, 2022

Thy Passion Week by Relique Dorcis

"Gorgeous ..."

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

June 30th, 2022

Ancestral Royal Totem by Relique Dorcis

"Love this as well"

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

June 30th, 2022

A Heart with many Hats by Relique Dorcis

"Amazing work into this ....."

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

June 30th, 2022

Oracle of the Goddess of Maghreb by Relique Dorcis

"It goes well with couple of my dresses..."

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

June 30th, 2022

Oracle of the Goddess of Maghreb by Relique Dorcis

"Love it love it ...."

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

June 30th, 2022

Hair Braider by Relique Dorcis

"I gave this one to a friend who have a hair salon, perfectly fit...."

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

June 30th, 2022

Lovers Nest by Relique Dorcis

"This one i m using it myself , with pride...smile"

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

June 30th, 2022

Green Garden by Relique Dorcis

"Perfect,,,,"

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

June 30th, 2022

The guide of motherland traditions by Relique Dorcis

"Wonderful in every way"

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

June 30th, 2022

Ancestral Royal Totem by Relique Dorcis

"Love it"

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

June 30th, 2022

Golfing Shirt For Golfers Saying Life Is Full Of Important Choices Tshirt Design Field Swing Baby by Roland Andres

"Very disappointed. The image is not fully visible on the t-shirt."

Debbie Thomas

Haverfordwest, N/A (United Kingdom)

June 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Greyhound by Alexandra Cech

"Such a charming image of a sweet, older greyhound"

Janet Chandler

Beaverton, OR

June 30th, 2022

Roo Greyhounds by Jennifer Howard

"A fun print, love the red background"

Janet Chandler

Beaverton, OR

June 30th, 2022

Union Soldier Us Civil War Genealogy Tank Top  by Alicia Cosper

"My great grandfather Co E 16th Regiment U.S.C.T."

Luke Goodlow

Lincoln, NE

June 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Carrera Panamericana Vintage by Theodor Decker

"I've now ordered three different automotive t-shirts from Fine Art. The quality of the print is outstanding, and the quality of the shirt itself is very good. Also, sizing it right on the money. I'm very pleased that I found Fine Art, and will be ordering further products from them."

David Johnston

Banning, CA

June 30th, 2022

Border Collie Dog Portrait by Debi Bishop

"This is an absolutely beautiful piece of art. It looks exactly like my Border Collie, Cheyanne, that just pasted away. I have this and another watercolor canvas, from FineArtAmerica, of a little Yorkie as a memory for my two beloved dogs that are no longer with us in the physical sense, but these little pictures remind us that their little spirit..."

Carolyn LaValley

Renton, WA

June 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Cappadocia, Turkey, Hot air balloons by Long Shot

"The product I received was even better than I expected. Beautiful art"

Kathleen Isobel Logan

Belfast, ALL (United Kingdom)

June 30th, 2022

Livingston Station by Dan Krapf

"Beautiful print and quick delivery!"

Laurie McKenna

Duluth, MN

June 30th, 2022

Snowbound Locomotive by Dan Krapf

"Beautiful prints and quick delivery"

Laurie McKenna

Duluth, MN

June 30th, 2022

The Titans by Sandra S Rush

"Got this for a family members birthday. Absolutely loved it! Nice and sturdy, artwork is gorgeous."

Ilia Rivera

Kissimmee, FL

June 30th, 2022

Christ on the Cross between the Two Thieves by Peter Paul Rubens

"I am well-pleased with this purchase. It looks lovely in place and gives me much pleasure to contemplate it and you have sent it ready to hang, thank you. You have more than exceeded my expectations. Thank you for your cooperation and the integrity of your work."

F A Miller

Springfield, PA

June 30th, 2022

Brown Pelicans on the Dive by Darrell Gregg

"I THOUGHT I ORDERED A POSTER INSTEAD OF A POUCH. IWAS RATHER DIAPPOINTED WHEN IT ARRIVED. MY INTENTION WAS TO FRAME IT AND HANG IT IN MY PATIO. PLEASE CHECK MY ORDER AGAIN. THANKS!"

John Petty

Corpus Christi, TX

June 30th, 2022

Ancestral Royal Totem by Relique Dorcis

"This piece , look strong and powerful in my living room"

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

June 30th, 2022

U R Yahweh by Relique Dorcis

"What are gorgeous piece . I got a lot of compliments on this. It was a gift to my son in law , recovery from the hospital .He cried a joyful cries when he got it . Thank, thank you guys..."

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

June 30th, 2022

Snake River Overlook - Grand Teton by Sandra Bronstein

"I was disappointed that the curtain didn't have grommets. $60 and no grommets. But now I have a new skill. $15 poorer though"

Steve Barone

Germantown, MD

June 30th, 2022

winery at sunset by Mountain Dreams

"great wood print. the darker image plays better on the wood medium."

John Gilligan

Los Angeles, CA

June 30th, 2022

Lombard Street in San Francisco by James Udall

"the image came out a little too light and faded. the wood pattern showing in the sky distorts the image a bit. i think a darker image on wood is the way to go. the other one i bought is great."

John Gilligan

Los Angeles, CA

June 30th, 2022

Fairyland Two by Carrie Joy Byrnes

"Excellent quality"

Maura Doyle Hosie

Winnipeg, MB (Canada)

June 30th, 2022

Darth Revan by Jeremy Guerin

"Wonderful shirt. Same as shown on website. I accidently ordered a size too small so my daughter got her first Star Wars shirt."

Dennis Gagne

Sault Ste Marie, ON (Canada)

June 30th, 2022

Red Door, Red Fox, Falling Leaves by Joe Gilronan

"The print is beautiful. If I had only ordered the print, I would give it a five star review. This review is for the entire package of a framed print. It looks like a kindergartner assembled the frame. The corners don’t line up and there are gaps where you can see light between where the corners of the frame connect. I paid around $1000 for fi..."

Julie Kinzel

Ravenna, OH (USA Military)

June 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Summer Solstice by Joe Gilronan

"The print is beautiful. If I had only ordered the print, I would give it a five star review. This review is for the entire package of a framed print. It looks like a kindergartner assembled the frame. The corners don’t line up and there are gaps where you can see light between where the corners of the frame connect. I paid around $1000 for fi..."

Julie Kinzel

Ravenna, OH (USA Military)

June 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

The Fairy Ring by Joe Gilronan

"The print is beautiful. If I had only ordered the print, I would give it a five star review. This review is for the entire package of a framed print. It looks like a kindergartner assembled the frame. The corners don’t line up and there are gaps where you can see light between where the corners of the frame connect. I paid around $1000 for fi..."

Julie Kinzel

Ravenna, OH (USA Military)

June 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Corvette C7 Blueprint In White by Mark Rogan

"We were very pleased with the outfit and the customer service - very responsive! I would highly recommend fineartamerica"

Peter Keilich

South Windsor, CT

June 30th, 2022

Horseshoe Cottage by Joe Gilronan

"The print is beautiful. If I had only ordered the print, I would give it a five star review. This review is for the entire package of a framed print. It looks like a kindergartner assembled the frame. The corners don’t line up and there are gaps where you can see light between where the corners of the frame connect. I paid around $1000 for fi..."

Julie Kinzel

Ravenna, OH (USA Military)

June 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

A Badgers' Moon by Joe Gilronan

"The print is beautiful. If I had only ordered the print, I would give it a five star review. This review is for the entire package of a framed print. It looks like a kindergartner assembled the frame. The corners don’t line up and there are gaps where you can see light between where the corners of the frame connect. I paid around $1000 for fi..."

Julie Kinzel

Ravenna, OH (USA Military)

June 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Turtle Sunburst by Simon Lorenz

"As with the others, I had to request a specific portrait orientation to fit my wall and Simon was very obliging re dropping the image, rather than have me rotate the print. Turned out well."

Viv Thien

London, (United Kingdom)

June 30th, 2022

Manta Train into Sun by Simon Lorenz

"Simon was brilliant when I told him I needed a portrait oriented manta train. He has such a fabulous collection of photos that he was able to find the right one asap and even alter it slightly to suit my dimensions. This is a fantastic addition to my wall and it is a lovely triptych. Highly recommend!"

Viv Thien

London, (United Kingdom)

June 30th, 2022

Sharks at Sunset by Simon Lorenz

"Absolutely brilliant print, Simon was really helpful and responsive to all questions. Quality is fantastic, looks amazing on my wall"

Viv Thien

London, (United Kingdom)

June 30th, 2022

Blunden Harbour 1930 by Emily Carr by Emily Carr

"Love this shirt, beautiful reproduction and nice quality fabric"

Douglas Thomas

Altadena, CA

June 30th, 2022

Prohibition Ends Celebrate by Jon Neidert

"We love how perfect this frames our bar nook perfectly!"

Julie Ann Soukoulis

Pittsburg, CA

June 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

The Beatles on WPAP Pop Art by Ahmad Nusyirwan

"I STILL haven't gotten it! I got a notice it shipped on 6/14/22 and there hasn't been one shipping update since! This purchase has sadly become a VERY disappointing experience."

Sarah Jerdee

Port Washington, WI

June 29th, 2022

Knee Deep by Anthony Hedrick

"Quite satisfied with the framed print of Mr. Hedrick’s painting “Knee Deep.”"

Michael Leeming

New Hope, MN (USA Military)

June 29th, 2022

Gmc Sierra Elevation Crew Cab   2020 Cars Suvs by Bren Denprice

"Never received, shipping never indicated that the package actually left the facility at any point. I have been dealing with customer service for two weeks to try and get an update and they have been useless. $100 down the drain"

Grace Boucher

Lower Sackville, NS (Canada)

June 29th, 2022

Phil Collins, 1975 by Dan Cuny

"I wish I could show you a picture but it’s not here yet supposedly shipped on June 14th."

Dean Coleman

North Wales, PA

June 29th, 2022

Flight at Dawn by Chris Buff

"It has never gotten to recipient who had his birthday yesterday../I spoke with your support and they were going to get back to me in 24 hrs after trying to track??????"

Vicki Campbell

Dallas, TX

June 29th, 2022

Rural Power Line by Todd Klassy

"We have never received our items nor will anyone get back to me when I contact them. Do not order from them. I would give a zero star if I could"

Dawn Beck

Macomb, IL

June 29th, 2022

Infinite Conductivity by Todd Klassy

"We have never received our items nor will they reply to any of my attempts to contact. Do not order from them!"

Dawn Beck

Macomb, IL

June 29th, 2022

Lake LBJ sunset  by Nick Runco

"Paid in full. I never received it so I can't review it. : ("

Lisa Prins

Fairview, TX

June 29th, 2022

Sakura Tea House by Katlyn Reynolds

"I love this!! Looks really nice in my bathroom. ❤️ Quick shipping and package nicely!! I will definitely purchase again!! Thank you!!"

Varonda Reynolds

Bullock, NC

June 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Gold Hollywood Sign by Mindy Sommers

"This was terrible quality and the print looked nothing like I would have expected for over $20. There was no glitter effect, just washed out gold print. Don’t buy this!"

Daniel Scott

Houston, TX

June 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Sierra Juniper and Lake Aloha by Howie Garber

"High quality framing and beautiful photograph."

Joyce Kelly

Clayton, CA

June 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Aunt Edie by Bonnie Lee Roth

"Absolutely love Bonnie Roth's art. It can't help bring a smile to your face. Very thrilled with my tote bag with Aunt Edie design."

Rebecca Ferrier

Miami, FL

June 29th, 2022

Boba Fett by JPW Artist

"Very happy with purchase - fantastic artwork"

Ken Drinkwater

Ferndown, (United Kingdom)

June 29th, 2022

Irish Wolfhound Pair - Majestic Irish Sunset by Sandi Rolfe

"Description of this item was on target. This print was shipped in a timely manner and packaged as to arrive in good condition. Very pleased with my purchase."

JoHannah Lawrie

Richardson, TX

June 29th, 2022

Coastal Sunset by Alex Owen

"Love it!!!"

Elaine Laszlo

Carrabelle, FL

June 29th, 2022

Star Trek - Quark's Rules by Brand A

"Beware. The size are junior sizes and not adult sizes. My wife can't even wear the shirt we bought for her."

William Berger

Vancouver, WA

June 29th, 2022

Pat Conway Tombstone Territory 1958-2015 by David Lee Guss

"Red is the favorite color of my friend that also likes anything with Pat Conway. She loves it."

Cynthia Chernesky

Madison, OH

June 29th, 2022

Pat Conway Tombstone Territory 1958-2015 by David Lee Guss

"My friend could not believe I found this item. I told her to look at Fine Art America"

Cynthia Chernesky

Madison, OH

June 29th, 2022